You can delete your Sandboxx Account at any time. Deleting your account is irreversible and your account will not be recoverable once deleted.
Step 1: Learn what deleting your account means
You’ll lose all of your personal information and content in that account, like letters, tokens, contacts, payment methods and connections.
You won't be able to send letters through Sandboxx with that account.
You’ll lose access to any Sandboxx subscriptions and content you purchased.
Step 2: Delete your account
Note: If you have more than one Sandboxx Account, deleting one won’t delete your other accounts.You’ll need to delete each account separately.
Go to your profile
Tap on the “gear” icon in the upper right corner to access your profile settings.
Scroll down, and tap on “Delete Account”
Follow the instructions to delete your account.